jump to navigation

Marven mania! July 23, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
1 comment so far

Hey guys!
This weekend there is going to be a huge party for Marven when he goes to the Dallas World Aquarium to present the grand opening of Webosaurs! Does this mean Beta Testing is over??? Hmmmmm.

Marven Mania!

Marven Mania!

-Blade

Kronos made cool armor! July 23, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
add a comment

Hey guys!
Here are some cool armor that Kronos made, he took a lot of time to do this so make sure to thanks him:) Here are the links:

http://webosaursclub.wordpress.com/2009/07/22/even-more-armor/
http://webosaursclub.wordpress.com/2009/07/21/how-about-more-armor/

Thanks Kronos!

-Blade

First riddle! July 21, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
1 comment so far

THIS RIDDLE IS OVER. CADEN WON! CONGRATS! THE ANSWER WAS FIRE.

Hey guys!
If you get this riddly right you'll get 5 points. Don't know what points are? Check out the Jobs and points page and join as a recruit and keep building up to be Head General!

Give me food, and I will live; give me water, and I will die. What am I?

Remember, if you answer this and you havnt commented
to be a recruit yet, you won't get the points.

-Blade

New author… Blade! July 17, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
add a comment

Hey guys!

I’m going to be a new author on this sweet blog.  If you see me on webosaurs, just say hi! I’m Blade on Webosaurs BTW. See ya ’round!

-Blade

Mimo’s Party! July 11, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
1 comment so far

This is going to be a HUGE party and I hear there might be presents given away.

Here are the details:

Saturday, July 18th

TIME:

1:00 PM Eastern Time
12:00 PM Central Time
11:00 AM Mountain Time
10:00 AM Pacific Time

Chris’s Webosaur Blog! July 9, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
add a comment

Here is another great Webosaur blog!

The link is: http://webosaurchris.wordpress.com/

Webosaurs Trio July 8, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
add a comment

Here is a great site I found for webosaurs!

Here’s the link: http://www.webosaurstrio.wordpress.com

Hey Guys! July 7, 2009

Posted by webosaurblog in Uncategorized.
add a comment

This is my (Sioux’s) Webosaurs blog!

There is more coming soon!